Latest news

POSTED June 30 2017

Latest updates - South St works Read more >
POSTED June 20 2017

Next stage of city's transformation to get under way Read more >
POSTED May 16 2017

Havelock St opens to traffic Read more >
POSTED February 28 2017

Osburn St reopens to traffic Read more >
POSTED January 25, 2017

Havelock St construction progressing well Read more >
POSTED Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wodonga sets a shining example on energy efficiency with streetlight program Read more >
POSTED Monday, December 19, 2016

Council uses surplus funds to meet sporting facility priorities Read more >
POSTED Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Australia’s largest regional urban renewal project wins major award Read more >
POSTED Saturday, December 17, 2016

Osburn St closure Read more >
POSTED Monday, November 14, 2016

Church St temporary closure Read more >
POSTED Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Havelock St extension to complete Wodonga’s inner ring road Read more >
POSTED Friday, July 15, 2016

Works to Mann Central resume Read more >
POSTED Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Thomas Mitchell Drive is now complete! Read more >
POSTED Monday, April 11, 2016

Thomas Mitchell Drive update Read more >
POSTED Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Woolworths application Read more >
POSTED Monday, March 21, 2016

Wodonga Council welcomes further investment at Junction Place Read more >
POSTED Thursday, March 24, 2016

Melrose Drive-Lawrence St roundabout works Read more >
POSTED Thursday, March 10, 2016

Thomas Mitchell Drive weekend road closures Read more >
POSTED Friday, February 19, 2016

Promenade links old and new at Junction Place Read more >
POSTED Friday, January 8, 2016

Thomas Mitchell Drive works Read more >
POSTED February 22 2016

Feedback from the first CBA consultation Read more >
POSTED Wednesday, December 16, 2015

First stage of Thomas Mitchell Drive works complete Read more >
POSTED Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Tender awarded for Thomas Mitchell Drive Read more >
POSTED Friday, September 25, 2015

Council shopfront to discuss CBA plans Read more >

Council receives $1.7m in ‘black spot’ funding

$10M boost for city heart works

SEND A MEDIA ENQUIRY
REGISTER FOR EMAIL UPDATES

GO


SHARE: